Testimonials

If you'd like to share some kind words and smiles, please ask our front desk staff for a comment card at your next appointment. We'd love to hear about your experience!

 

"As always they were courteous and professional and the girls are always great and I'm glad I came back to this dentist she is the best"
- Roselin R., 9/1/16

"Most excellent"
- Diana G., 8/24/16

"on time, did not wait. Painless filling. Congenial staff."
- Bill C., 8/24/16

"Professional. Great value."
- Michael L., 8/24/16

"Great staff and efficient times"
- Laura C., 8/17/16

"pleasant, friendly and efficient staff and dentist.....explains procedures in depth"
- James R., 8/17/16

"Deanna cleaned my teeth and Dr. Bender came in to check the job! They are both delightful, friendly and professional."
- Sally H., 8/17/16

"All of the staff were friendly and thorough. They explained what they were doing and made me feel comfortable. I will certainly keep Amy Bender Dental for all my dental care."
- Jane W., 8/11/16

"Nice reminders of appointment times. Courteous, kind office staff. No long wait times in the office. Very kind and gentle treatment. By far the best dentist I've ever had. I love Dr. Amy Bender!!!"
- Mary M., 8/10/16

"Always patient, kind, and respectful of her patients. Her office staff are all outstanding professionals."
- Anon A., 8/9/16

"Lovely people and wonderful professional attention"
- Anon A., 8/2/16

"Very thorough exam. Pleasant staff and office atmosphere."
- Gail B., 7/29/16

"Great experience! Dr. Bender and her staff are friendly and very good at what they do."
- Anon A., 7/27/16

"Prompt service, clean office, friendly reception area. Dr. Bender takes the time to answer all my questions about my family's dental health."
- Anon A., 7/22/16

"Fast and painless! Wonderful people."
- Jenny S., 7/20/16

"The staff at Dr. Benders office is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Bender is great."
- David O., 7/12/16

"Dr. Bender and staff have no equal. She is caring and diligent.... a big thank you and congratulations on her new position in the Dental Association. Bravo!"
- Carol H., 7/11/16

"Everything was great."
- Mary G., 6/16/16

"Courteous and professional staff and a thorough examination. Dr. Bender is a good communicator."
- Jacob B., 6/11/16

"Excellent as always"
- Judy M., 6/10/16

"Excellent"
- Anon A., 5/28/16

"Love Amy and staff"
- James W., 5/20/16

"Awesome. Not only is Amy an amazing Dentist providing exceptional care for me and my family. She runs an amazing office full of consistently trained, polite and professional staff. She aggressively and prudently seeks out the vest technology and advances in dentistry as well as practice management. I refer anyone that says the word Dentist in my presence because I want them to have the experience of being cared for by Amy and her team."
- John A., 5/17/16

"Fantastic team!"
- Anon A., 5/17/16

"Great experience overall. Friendly staff helps take the "scary" out of going to the dentist."
- Andrew S., 4/28/16

"Treatment was prompt, thorough and painless. I have been a happy patient of Dr. Bender's for many years."
- Robert W., 4/18/16

"I had my teeth cleaned this time and it was a very pleasant experience. I learned that you can ask for a cleaning by hand or by water pic thingy. Dr Bender has taken care of my teeth for many years and I am pleased with her work."
- Charlotte B., 4/13/16

"My experience with Dr. Bender and staff is always pleasant, and yes, I realize I am talking about a dentist! I am always greeted pleasantly, I never have to wait, and I get a thorough cleaning. All services are provided with the utmost concern for patient comfort, as well as for long-term results. I could not be happier with Dr. Bender and her staff."
- Anon A., 4/1/16

"everything was great !"
- Gary G., 3/31/16

"Great job."
- Jill C., 3/24/16

"Outstanding service as always."
- Priscilla H., 3/23/16

"Great."
- Troy K., 3/22/16

"Excellent per usual! The entire staff is friendly, competent, and well organized. Dr. Bender is a top metroplex dentist, knowledgeable in all aspects of her profession. In addition, Dr. Bender is personality plus and makes you happy to be there. Happy to be at the dentist.....that is rare!!"
- Patti R., 3/17/16

"Very friendly atmosphere with professional procedures. Always look for the next visit. Thank you Dr. Bender and wonderful staff."
- Makio N., 3/16/16

"As good as a trip to the dentist can be!"
- Ronald W., 3/16/16

"Great."
- William G., 3/16/16

"As usual, I appreciate all they do at Dr. Bender's office. I had a chipped tooth that needed repair. Dr. Bender did a super job without any pain. I will continue to use and recommend Amy Bender."
- Sally H., 3/9/16

"Amy and her team were very nice. They pointed out what was good about your teeth even with a mouth full of problems like mine. Amy explained what she would like to do to help correct the problem areas without the finger pointing feeling I Remember from my last dentist and here team moved quickly to provide a list of recommended work that we could start scheduling before I left. Thank you."
- Daniel T., 3/8/16

"Very efficient & skilled. I would recommend her services to anyone."
- Henry F., 2/19/16

"Everyone was professional and friendly. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you."
- Sheryl D., 2/17/16

"Excellent"
- Randall P., 2/12/16

"I've never enjoyed going to the dentist, but even the crown that I had done today was painless. I do enjoy all of the staff. Great people."
- Barbara C., 2/12/16

"Always excellent, timely, and friendly service. And a bag of free dental products.."
- Bill C., 2/10/16

"I've been a patient over 8 years. Dr. Bender and her team are always thorough and professional. I've referred a few people to her practice and they have been thrilled with their quality of treatment - and without pain. I absolutely recommend Dr. Bender."
- Sarah G., 2/10/16

"It was great!"
- Jill G., 2/9/16

"I came on the wrong day by mistake but they were able to work me in :)"
- Kristen L., 2/4/16

"The staff and office presentation were very pleasant and professional. Doctor Bender pinpointed the current problem I was having in a very efficient manner. I plan to use Doctor Bender as my dentist from now on. I would recommend this dental service to anyone."
- Henry F., 2/4/16

"Dr. Bender and her staff are amazing and always on-time."
- Erika F., 1/30/16

"Got right in."
- Michael R., 1/28/16

"Excellent care and a friendly staff!"
- Anon A., 1/27/16

"This is for myself and husband Dr Jones, he knew Dr. Bender in Dental School and knew then she was an excellent dentist and still today feels even stronger about her and her practice.. Thank You."
- Sidney J., 1/26/16

"Very personal. Office visit was relaxed. Dr. Bender and staff explained the treatment plan to my understanding. Office personnel are super efficient and helpful with insurance information."
- Allie Jo N., 1/21/16

"Always nice."
- Donna M., 1/21/16

"What took me so long to visit her?!!! Awesome experience, just great. Staff was super friendly and patient with me. Dr. Bender is amazing, very thorough and she made sure all my questions were answered."
- Guadalupe G., 1/20/16

"Excellent Dental Office. Caring professional care."
- Anon A., 1/18/16

"My visit with great ! Dr. Bender and Misty are such professionals and happy ladies."
- Gary G., 1/15/16

"Kind, efficient and as pleasant as a trip to the dentist could possibly be! Definitely 5 out of 5 stars."
- Jenny S., 1/7/16

"Super pleased!"
- Anon A., 1/7/16

"The best dental experience I have had in my life. From the staff to DR. Bender, everyone there cares and is great to work with."
- John H., 1/6/16

"Routine teeth cleaning with Tina, who is just wonderful. Gentle technique, answered all of my questions. Dr. Bender was the same as always - upbeat, encouraging. Highly recommend!"
- Anon A., 1/6/16

"everything was great!"
- Gary G., 12/22/15

"Awesome staff, awesome service! Thank you a million times!!!"
- Ingeborg D., 12/18/15

"she and all the staff combine for a great dental experience"
- Martin R., 12/16/15

"As usual everything was GREAT! I love my Dentist and her staff!"
- Ernest A., 12/11/15

"Everyone was very professional and friendly. The work that they did was excellent and painless."
- Anon A., 12/2/15

"This is the BEST dental experience I have had as an adult. All phases of the visit were very positive; from the front office ladies to the EXCELLENT care and compassion I received from Dr. Bender and her assistant. DR. BENDER CARES ABOUT THE PATIENT AND IT SHOWS THROUGHOUT HER ENTIRE STAFF. If your are skeptical about going to the dentist like I was, Dr. Bender will change that!! I have recommended her to several of my co-workers."
- Kay S., 11/29/15

"Dr. Bender and her staff are the friendliest, kindest people, and she's probably the only dentist where we look forward to coming to get our teeth cleaned!"
- Grace C., 11/26/15

"Great staff and wonderful Dentist!"
- John H., 11/25/15

"If you are a sensitive person when it come to dental work?, Dr. Bender and Tina will the dentist's team to see. They always do an excellent dental work/services on me. Best place to come to have services and guaranty dentals work. They really make you feel comfortable and welcoming at all times."
- Maria N., 11/20/15

"Great staff and great service!"
- Kevin K., 11/5/15

"Friendly, efficient staff on every visit!"
- Brooke F., 11/1/15

"I'm a pretty high maintenance patient so I was really grateful to both Dr Bender and her assistant for their patience with me. I am very pleased with the work I had done."
- Anon A., 10/30/15

"Dental procedures done skillfully. Staff friendly and professional. Staff dressed for the Halloween season. We have recommended Amy Bender, DDS to several friends and family."
- Christopher E., 10/30/15

"I was very pleased by the entire staff, Dr. Loth was very detailed and very caring to my needs, I thank each of you for making my first time visit good."
- LaTonya R., 10/28/15

"Always a friendly staff....."
- Judith Q., 10/24/15

"My husband was one of Amy's instructors at Baylor..he said then and still does today.. she was and is one of the finest Dentists he knows. We are thrilled to be her patients. Dr & Mrs Jones FYI our visit was the Best!"
- Sidney J., 10/17/15

"Excellent as always"
- Bobby J., 10/15/15

"Everything was great! Dr. Bender and Misty really work well together. It's like they both know what each other is thinking."
- Gary G., 10/8/15

"LOVE Dr. Bender and her staff. They do a fantastic job all the way around. Dr. Bender is a wonderful dentist and so great to work with. The hygienist is thorough, gentle and really nice. She does a great cleaning. The office staff is very friendly and competent. I can't be too positive about these folks!"
- Melinda V., 10/6/15

"A very thorough check-up. Very friendly personnel."
- Alwina M., 10/2/15

"Great as always."
- Sidney J., 10/1/15

"I have never had a bad visit to Dr. Bender's office! First, I get a text or email well in advance to remind me of my appointment. Then, I get another one a few days out. And I get a third one the morning of my appointment. There is no chance to forget. Bonnie in the office is always a cheerful greeter, and Tina is so kind and thorough when examining and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bender takes care to examine me, even when I don't have cavities. And if I should have a problem, it is resolved quickly -- and painlessly. My former fears of the dentist are gone. Everyone on staff is friendly, professional, and caring. I can't think of one thing that I wish they would do differently."
- Anon A., 10/1/15

"Everything was great! Tina and Michelle are wonderful ladies. True professionals."
- Gary G., 9/29/15

"Wonderful ."
- Joseph N., 9/23/15

"Painless!"
- Ellen R., 9/22/15

"Love the hygienist... First time in years that A cleaning wasn't painful. Very nice staff in general"
- Laurie S., 9/18/15

"Fantastic dentist and staff."
- Jill C., 9/18/15

"Once again, I love the folks at Dr. Amy Bender's office. Tena did a thorough and gentle cleaning of my teeth. Everyone there is fabulous!"
- Sally H., 9/17/15

"As always Dr. Bender and her staff were excellent!"
- Ernest A., 9/9/15

"No pain!"
- Ronald W., 9/4/15

"Dr. Bender and her staff are wonderful. Always friendly and great at putting nervous patients like myself at ease. Thank you for making my dentist experience awesome."
- Eva L., 9/2/15

"Very satisfied! Greatly appreciated the professionalism yet friendly informality of Dr. Bender and her staff."
- Charles M., 8/25/15

"I had a very good experience at Dr. Bender's office. They were all friendly and professional."
- Sheryl D., 8/14/15

"My ratings for Dr. Bender and her office are always EXCELLENT! They are all wonderful. I actually recommended Dr. Bender to one of my good friends just today!"
- Sally H., 8/7/15

"Dr. Bender and her staff are exceptionally helpful, thorough, pleasant, and professional. I enjoy going to the dentist because of their care. I trust all of them completely to manage my dental health."
- Claire O., 7/31/15

"Very pleasant experience. When I moved here a yr. ago I had an urgent situation. Of course, no dentist yet. Referred to Dr. Bender. She saw me that day. "Made my day", so to speak. Just had my 6 month check. I have and will refer her to all my family and friends."
- Ruth Ann A., 7/30/15

"After my son had his filling performed yesterday, he came home saying "I just love Dr. Bender!" That says it all, Dr. Bender makes every effort to make your experience a great one."
- Quinn B., 7/21/15

"Good environment and good care."
- Martha W., 7/17/15

"Always good service from the staff at the front desk to Dr. Bender. AWSOME!"
- Alison C., 7/17/15

"Amy and all of her staff are friendly, concerned, and kind. They are punctual which is a plus for me. And gentle. No dentist fear for me."
- Anne T., 7/16/15

"As always you are funny and efficient and best of all - no pain. Mr. Boynton"
- Kevin B., 7/14/15

"Great visit! Thank you!!!"
- Anon A., 7/13/15

"Dr. Bender and her staff are great! I recommend them as the best dental group I have ever used."
- David O., 7/2/15

"As always, the office staff and Dr. Bender were great. I had a new hygienist this time, she introduced herself by name right away, and let me know ahead of time what was going to happen next. Gentle but thorough."
- Anon A., 7/1/15

"very happy with their services"
- Patrick B., 7/1/15

"Very professional and thorough."
- Mark I., 6/24/15

"Friendly, caring, and never, ever any pain. Beautiful cosmetic work!!"
- Anon A., 6/18/15

"Going to the dentist is never fun in my book, but my dental cleaning visit is as painless as it can be made."
- Mary F., 6/1/15

"Always wonderful care and pleasant atmosphere. The whole staff is awesome."
- Necla G., 5/30/15

"Tina is great, everyone is so friendly and Dr. Bender is wonderful. The best dentist I have had in 40 years."
- Barbara B., 5/29/15

"Always a good experience"
- Bobby J., 5/29/15

"excellent service as always."
- Judy M., 5/28/15

"Great care and friendly staff. Tena and Dr. Bender are thorough, knowledgeable, and kind."
- Anon A., 5/15/15

"Thank you for your patience, as I had to deal with AT&T!"
- Michele R., 5/14/15

"I always have such good experiences with Dr. Bender and her staff! I'm having some extensive (extensive to me) dental work done and I had an unforeseen (again, to me) side affect come up. Dr. Bender and her staff had no problem getting me into her office and resolving all my issues. Dr. Bender is absolutely wonderful! In her gentle, easy manner she addresses all my concerns and quickly puts me at ease. I was referred to Dr. Britian for the surgical repair work that required for the function of my mouth. While sitting in his chair, HE said this about Dr. Bender: "From my experience, you can tell different levels of work with dentists. There are some who do work competently, and there are those who do even more. They do the extra things. You know, things you might not notice as a patient, but I notice as the surgeon. The attention Dr. Bender pays to detail and the extra mile she goes to, to make sure it's the best possible work, is consistent. She does high quality work." Misty is part of Dr Bender's staff. Her competency also puts me at ease, her explanations are clear, and her gentle manner won me over immediately. She even holds my hand when I'm nervous in the chair. :) I will forever be a patient of Dr Bender! I have never found a dentist that I enjoy as much as I enjoy their dental staff and office staff!"
- Catrina M., 5/6/15

"Outstanding service!"
- Kevin K., 4/24/15

"Great Staff. Great dentist"
- Long L., 4/16/15

"Amazing care, I had to have emergency oral surgery and her office got me in an hour after my appointment. Amazing staff: have extensive overall dental knowledge and customer service. My family will only go to Amy Bender from now on."
- Rebecca V., 4/15/15

"The staff and Dr Bender are simply the best!"
- Kenneth S., 4/11/15

"Always a good experience at Dr B's:-) love you all!! Like the new big name tags.... Tens, Bonnie, Michelle.... Oh oh.... I missed the new girl up front.... Very sweet..... Forgot name:( thank you for making my smile brighter!!:)"
- Marie H., 4/9/15

"Things went very well--on time, clean & personable, as always!"
- Elizabeth M., 4/8/15

"Outstanding service and great chair side manner! Thanks Amy"
- David G., 4/2/15

"Dr. Bender and staff are top notch! I trust my teeth to them and receive excellent care."
- Melinda V., 4/2/15

"Always a great experience with Dr. Bender's friendly and professional staff! And they run on time!"
- Suzanne H., 3/31/15

"Great service, very personable staff. All staff always make you feel welcome and comfortable."
- Luis V., 3/25/15

"it was great, as always everybody is so friendlily. Everybody is so professional. thank you Amy and your staff also."
- Gary G., 3/24/15

"Great dentist, great staff."
- Donna M., 3/18/15

"Dr. Bender and her staff do an excellent job. They are professionals who make you feel a part of their family and take great care of you and your teeth. Thank you for your excellent and consistent care. Becky"
- Becky B., 3/17/15

"Great!"
- Troy K., 3/13/15

"Friendly staff who answered all questions! Helpful information for improving my ability to care for my mouth!!!"
- Margaret K., 3/11/15

"Excellent service and treatment!"
- Priscilla H., 3/11/15

"Dr. Bender's office quickly offered me an appointment for my broken tooth. Bonnie was awesome and very accommodating. When I arrived at the office the same excellent service was evident from check in to check out! Misty one of the Dental Assistants, was informative and gentle--did I mention that I'm terrified of dentists due to very painful experiences in my past?? Dr. Bender was also very sweet, gentle, professional, and kind. They have arranged a referral for me to be done in only a few days time!! I have never been so impressed by ANY medical/dental office before--and I am a nurse of 38 years experience!!! I think I have found my "forever" dentist!!!"
- Sylvia S., 3/7/15

"My dental hygienist does a great job with my sensitive teeth. She is so careful with the instruments in my mouth and conscious of my needs in general."
- Mary F., 3/5/15

"Dr Bender and her staff are the best!"
- Anon A., 3/5/15

"Always a pleasure, love my visits with Dr. Bender"
- Karen B., 3/4/15

"No problems Smooth."
- Ronald W., 3/3/15

"I had special needs which were handled in a pleasant manner."
- Anon A., 2/26/15

"I am very satisfied with her office and staff."
- Adelene M., 2/18/15

"The people in Amy Bender's office are terrific. It's always a great experience."
- Kevin S., 2/18/15

"Very good. I hate going to dentist an Dr. Bender and her staff make it as pleasant as possible."
- Randall P., 2/8/15

"As always, every staff member was great."
- Judy M., 2/3/15

"Dr. Bender and all her staff are exceptional professionals. I consider my dental condition to be very important to my overall health, and I trust them explicitly to give me the care and treatment I need at a very reasonable cost."
- Claire O., 1/28/15

"everything went smoothly and on time. very clean very professional very good chair side manner explained every step"
- John S., 1/28/15

"I love all the personnel at Dr. Bender's office. They are gentle souls who work to take care of their patients."
- Sally H., 1/23/15

"Dr Bender and staff are first rate! I've been going to her office for 11 yrs and my care has consistently been awesome! I am relocating out off state and am trying to figure out how to take them with me!!"
- Michael M., 1/21/15

"I found the staff to be quite pleasant and coordinated and they all seemed to be happy with their environment! Very pleased with my first visit. Dr. Bender took time to do a very thorough review and provided a plan of treatment."
- Anon A., 1/21/15

"My 4 year olds love coming to the dentist to see Dr. Bender. She is fabulous."
- Mary Margaret S., 1/15/15

"Professional and Friendly"
- Michael L., 1/6/15

"Very well done. Had a Bridge problem and they got me in the same day to fix it. Found I had other issues and the next day got me into have every thing fixed. GREAT Dentist."
- Randall P., 12/24/14

"Professional, Efficient and Friendly."
- Michael L., 12/23/14

"Excellent. As always !"
- Clarence Q., 12/19/14

"My experience was excellent. I am a challenging patient and Dr. Bender and the entire staff go out of there way to try and make me comfortable."
- Judy M., 12/16/14

"Caring, considerate, very thoughtful..... Efficient and excellent results.....always.!!"
- Marie H., 12/9/14

"I appreciate the entire staff as well as Dr. Bender, and can recommend this office whole heartedly."
- Anon A., 12/5/14

"Excellent as usual!"
- Linda T., 12/4/14

"Absolutely LOVE Dr. Bender and everyone in her office. I have never once had to wait past my appt time."
- Erika F., 11/28/14

"Dr. Bender and staff are wonderful! Very high quality dental care in an environment that is friendly and kind. Dr. Bender and staff are knowledgeable and thorough."
- Anon A., 11/26/14

"They are friendly, efficient and it makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
- Barbara B., 11/19/14

"Excellent service as usual. Friendly efficient staff"
- Donna C., 10/30/14

"Very professional and super friendly. Very focused on what I need to do to prevent future problems. Painless, even when she had to pull a wisdom tooth. An excellent family dentist."
- Bill C., 10/28/14

"Always pleasant...Like good news!"
- Judith Q., 10/17/14

"Great dental office"
- Charles T., 10/16/14

"Dr. Amy Bender is a fantastic dentist and she has the best hygienist and staff, bar none!!!"
- Anon A., 10/13/14

"Everyone is always so welcoming and calming, since the dentist office stresses me out."
- Tina S., 10/7/14

"On time. Efficient. Comprehensive. Courteous. Very professional."
- Anon A., 10/2/14

"Loved the new mouthpiece device that allowed me to breath and swallow while being drilled on."
- Kristina T., 10/2/14

"Great job, Amy. Love you, Jill"
- Jill C., 9/25/14

"As always going to Dr Bender's is not an unpleasant experience. Everyone is friendly, professional and prompt!"
- Jeannie P., 9/24/14

"I had a cavity filled and it was quick and painless. Everyone was courteous and professional."
- Sheryl D., 9/23/14

"Great as always!!!"
- Gary G., 9/19/14

"Friendly, professional and proficient."
- Roberta M., 9/19/14

"Dr. Bender and her staff are great!! Very professional. Super friendly. Extremely sharp and thorough. I will always trust my teeth to them."
- Melinda V., 9/18/14

"As always"
- Bobby J., 9/17/14

"As always, Dr. Bender and her staff we great! Thank you so much for the way you treat your patients!"
- Cindy C., 9/9/14

"Dr. Bender and her staff make a visit to the dentist a pleasure!"
- Priscilla H., 9/9/14

"Thorough, courteous and professional."
- Kristina T., 9/5/14

"Great experience"
- Troy K., 9/4/14

"Office appearance - clean Office staff - friendly and helpful Appointment - prompt and on time, no wait Care - excellent and painless Doctor Bender- gentle, kind, caring and on top of her game."
- Charmaine C., 8/26/14

"The staff is wonderful! Dr. Bender is a conscientious and caring dentist. I would recommend her to everyone!"
- Mary F., 8/22/14

"Great office staff, great dentist"
- Donna M., 8/22/14

"Very friendly staff - great dentist - good for the entire family !!"
- Anon A., 8/20/14

"Great staff"
- Barbara C., 8/20/14

"Dr. Bender has been my dentist for many years. Her staff is outstanding and are very professional, attentive, and friendly. The care I receive here is exceptional and the service is top notch! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist."
- experience A., 8/18/14

"A very positive experience. Everyone is friendly and efficient."
- Barbara B., 8/6/14

"Excellent service. Fast, friendly, painless."
- Anon A., 7/25/14

"I always leave Dr. Bender's office satisfied with the service I receive there...couldn't be happier! Thanks Holly for the teeth cleaning!"
- Sally H., 7/16/14

"Everyone is so friendly!!"
- Christie D., 7/15/14

"Dr. Bender's office is never failing in their caring service from the front desk to the doctor's professionalism. I have referred my friends and family to her. Perfect!"
- Anon A., 7/15/14

"Perfect, as always."
- Mike D., 7/11/14

"We love Dr. Bender and team. There excellent work speaks for itself. Best Dentist in Ft. Worth!"
- Clifton C., 7/10/14

"It goes without saying, Amy and her staff are the best in Ft. Worth."
- Stephen C., 7/9/14

"My visit was lovely as always. Teena is a gem. She's so kind and gentle. I have struggled with hygienists in the past, because they were rough and indifferent. This has not been my experience with Teena. She's wonderful. And Bonnie is great. She's so helpful with my insurance and knowledgeable regarding how to talk to them. She too is incredibly kind. Dr Bender is absolutely fantastic! By far the best dentist I've ever visited. She's not only interested in my teeth, but in me, and that was very sweet. With this team, I am no longer fearful or anxious about going to the dentist. I REALLY love this place. I actually look forward to my visits!"
- Catrina M., 7/9/14

"I'm in my 60s. I've never had a dentist who could manage to inject Novocaine painlessly before. Aside from that, the level of expertise and professionalism is extraordinary."
- Paul B., 7/9/14

"Excellent experience!"
- Mary Margaret S., 7/8/14

"If more dentists had practices like Dr. Bender's, the concerns over oral health of this country would go the way of polio."
- Raymond B., 7/8/14

"Best Dentist and staff on Ft. Worth!!!"
- Clifton C., 7/2/14

"Always great..never had an issue. Everyone makes you feel like a friend instead of just a patient. It's new, clean and up to date with all the best equipment and facility's so you know you are getting the best care. Dr. bender is the only one I have been to who throughly examines your mouth for cancer on every visit. I highly recommend Dr. Bender and her staff for all ages."
- Stephen W., 6/27/14

"Went to Dr. Bender to have my Six Month Smile wires taken off. I am SO pleased with my straight teeth!! The experience was painless and my teeth look great! I love Dr. Bender, Misty and Bonnie...they are the greatest in Fort Worth."
- Sally H., 6/20/14

"Best dental practice I have ever been associated with. Professional, friendly, thorough and reasonable. I highly recommend."
- Michael L., 6/20/14

"Everything by staff and Dr. Bender was done with kindness, thoroughness, knowledge, efficiency, care and topnotch technology."
- Anon A., 6/20/14

"Amy is great. She is quick and efficient. Manages possible painful procedures like fillings so that there is no pain. I strongly recommend her."
- Mark D., 6/14/14

"Excellent as usual !"
- Clarence Q., 6/13/14

"The staff at Dr. Amy Bender's office were professional and courteous."
- Sheryl D., 6/11/14

"Going to the dentist is not fun but Dr Bender made it easy. The visit is prompt, I don't have to wait long for my appointment. Her office staff is very nice and professional. Dr Bender is a great, she takes time to explain and answer any questions I have. My friend had recommended me to her and I can see why. I highly recommend Dr Bender"
- Shirley C., 6/11/14

"This is a great staff and I enjoy your friendly service."
- David O., 6/6/14

"Great patient care!"
- James S., 6/4/14

"I love this dentist! Her staff is professional and very caring."
- Anon A., 6/1/14

"Dr. Tello repaired my lower denture satisfactorily so far. Jim"
- James W., 5/29/14

"My dental cleaning went well. But when I left, I was asked to pay a copay, which had never been required for a cleaning before...and it wasn't required for my son' s and my daughter's cleanings last month with a different dentist. There was no explanation, just pay your copay. It reminded me of a customer service type issue from before where I had to wait for a temp that they had hired for cleanings at the end of the year. They had given the appointment I had for 6 months with the regular hygienist to someone else. Otherwise the care has been good."
- Anon A., 5/27/14

"Dr. Bender's office staff are friendly and efficient. The dental assistants do excellent work, and Dr. Bender is a thorough and professional dentist. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great dental experience!"
- Till M., 5/7/14

"Was in a bind--front tooth came out of denture-and was able to see Amy that morning and have it glued back in. Anticipating a good result with my new dentures!"
- Cynthia W., 5/6/14

"Everyone friendly and professional. Confident that I'm getting the best care possible."
- Barbara B., 4/18/14

"Who can say that they enjoy going to the dentist, but since I have to go, I appreciate the Bender office, good dentistry with a minimum of angst. It was recommended to me, and I live fairly close by, and now having been there numerous times, I recommend it to others. Signed, a kind of old guy, now with implants."
- Guy N., 4/11/14

"Friendly staff & no waiting for the appointment."
- Judith Q., 4/10/14

"Always a delight."
- Mary A., 4/10/14

"It was great as always. Looking forward to my permanent dentures"
- Mary F., 4/8/14

"No wait, timely appointment. I was in and out in an hour."
- Suzanne H., 4/8/14

"My experience at Dr. Amy Bender's office was very good. There was no waiting time and the deep plane cleaning was pain free. Everyone was polite and professional. Thanks for a good experience at the dentist's."
- Sheryl D., 4/3/14

"Great as always."
- Gareth H., 4/2/14

"Very professional and competent staff. No wait! Looking forward to going back...is that weird!?!"
- Suzanne H., 3/28/14

"I always receive excellent service at Dr. Bender's office. Each person on staff is excellent at what she does. I couldn't ask for better service nor a more professional office. Everything runs on time, and I am always greeted warmly and treated by caring, experienced, and knowledgeable personnel. I recommend Dr. Bender and her team for anyone looking for superior dental service."
- Linda G., 3/22/14

"Everything was great!!!!"
- Gary G., 3/19/14

"I would recommend them to anyone."
- Barbara C., 3/9/14

"I appreciate the time and effort of explaining the procedures and putting their patient at ease. Dr. Bender and her staff are wonderful.. truly an answer to many prayers!"
- Anon A., 3/4/14

"Great dentist and staff."
- Anon A., 3/4/14

"Dr. Bender and her staff are amazing! They are thorough, friendly, professional & caring. So glad they are there to do my dental care!"
- Melinda V., 2/27/14

"Hard to believe, enjoyable"
- Ronald W., 2/21/14

"Dr bender is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to. And all the staff are very kind and helpful."
- Angela B., 2/18/14

"Can't thank her enough for getting me "back on the road" so quickly. Was able to repair a denture quickly on a moments notice. Thanks!"
- Cynthia W., 2/14/14

"I enjoyed my visit to Dr Benders office. Everyone is friendly, helpful and polite. The waiting room is nice and I like to see magazines for both men and women so they can be read while we wait. Also, I think it is great that there is a play area for children."
- Charlotte B., 2/13/14

"Good works Ladies."
- Troy K., 2/12/14

"Fun, efficient, and I almost fell asleep while I had my teeth cleaned! The best dentist :)"
- Nigel B., 2/11/14

"Amy is lovely and the staff are caring and efficient."
- Anon A., 2/5/14

"I had a good appointment!"
- Heidi Q., 2/3/14

"Great experience in every way with all the staff and Dr. Bender. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist."
- Jerry M., 1/17/14

"Always a positive experience when I get my teeth cleaned."
- Shelley B., 1/7/14

"Although I would prefer not to visit the dentist, Dr. Bender and her staff are always professional, timely and courteous."
- Charles M., 1/7/14

"I had another great visit to Dr. Bender's office. The staff is friendly and thorough and Dr. Bender is delightful. I'll continue to recommend her to friends."
- Anon A., 12/18/13

"I've been going to Dr Bender since we moved to Texas 11 years ago. Excellent dental practice. I would highly recommend."
- Michael L., 12/18/13

"As always Dr, Bender's gentle touch and her patience made a very unpleasant dental procedure tolerable. I avoided the dentist for 18 years before finding Dr. Bender in an emergency. Since I have seen her regularly and have had her take care of all my issues. She is so very patient and gentle. She is indeed the only dentist I have seen repeatedly and actually every 6 months in 30 years."
- Jill L., 12/17/13

"I have recommended Amy to many of my friends and coworkers. Amy is great with her patients and make them feel like family. It's like the old Cheers TV song. "Where everybody knows your name.". Its nice to be remembered. Working with teeth and taking shots makes me nervous. Thanks for taking extra time with me to make me feel comfortable."
- Daryl U., 12/12/13

"Great ! Feel like family....very professional! Thank you Dr. Amy !"
- Clarence Q., 12/11/13

"The staff and Dr. Bender are caring and professional. I recommend them often and have not experienced finer dental care in my 58 years."
- David O., 11/27/13

"To have had 4 cavities filled it was great. My lip knew it got in the way from time to time, but it is much better today."
- Mary F., 11/19/13

"LOVE the staff & Dr. Bender's care and "bedside" manner. Excellent all the way (except -- & this is so nit-picky!!! -- I wish they had other listening options besides the radio!)."
- Caryl S., 11/13/13

"I really do not mind going to the dentist. Dr. Amy Bender is caring and very pleasant. Her staff knows me and takes time to say hello. Growing up I always heard horror stories about going to the Dentist. I wish they could have told me about Dr. Bender! I would have been more involved with my dental care from a young age!!"
- Ernest A., 11/7/13

"Such a nice group of people! Felt comfortable with the entire experience and that is not what I expected from a dental appointment. So glad Dr. Bender was recommended."
- Lynn S., 10/25/13

"I don't dread going to the dentist anymore, because I go to Dr. Amy Bender's office. The experience is always quick and relaxing....couldn't be happier with Dr. Bender and her office staff."
- Sally H., 10/24/13

"Great dentist"
- Alice V., 10/24/13

"Very good experience in every way."
- Judy M., 10/20/13

"Wonderful dentist, great staff."
- Donna M., 10/8/13

"Always very pleasant & professional...."
- Judith Q., 10/5/13

"Great dentist.! Always has few extra minutes for her patients. Nice office environment and staff."
- Anon A., 10/4/13

"Always courteous, pleasant and thorough"
- Anon A., 10/2/13

"Great staff & great service."
- Robert C., 9/26/13

"As usual I get a 5 star treatment at your office. You all make a person feel right at home. It almost makes going to the dentist a pleasure. I said Almost. Eddie"
- Eddie L., 9/25/13

"From friendly greeting to excellent cleaning, a very positive experience."
- Barbara B., 9/24/13

"I would recommend this Doctor to anyone needing a great Dental experience. After a long search for the right Dentist, Dr. Bender's professional and friendly manner, support staff and follow-up practices changed my views on going to the Dentist all together. Made simple and very thorough. I've never felt like I was in more capable hands than here :). Highly recommend."
- Nathan M., 9/20/13

"Great!"
- Anon A., 9/18/13

"Dr. Bender is an amazing doctor. I never felt the injection, she is gentle and patient with people like myself that have high anxiety when going to the dentist."
- Lisa T., 9/18/13

"As always, great service with a smile!"
- Victoria G., 9/17/13

"GREAT"
- Troy K., 9/17/13

"Very warm and gentle atmosphere made me feel very relax and ease. Looking forward to my next visit to the office."
- Makio N., 9/16/13

"Always on time, always focused on the patient, always warm and welcoming. All procedures are conducted with expertise and compassion, making this a practice I will return to again and again."
- Linda G., 9/4/13

"As always, friendly, efficient and on-time."
- Amy B., 8/29/13

"As usual, Dr. Bender and her staff make dental appointments a pleasant experience. i would recommend Dr. Bender in a heartbeat!"
- Lisa B., 8/29/13

"Dr. Bender and staff are caring, kind, confident, and calm. No rush. All questions answered."
- Anon A., 8/28/13

"Who likes to go to the dentist? When you go to see Dr. Amy Bender, you don't mind. Dr. Bender and her staff are friendly, courteous, professional and prompt. It was a pleasant experience with no discomfort at all. I waited less than a minute to go into the exam room, and Dr. Bender was there in a flash to take care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Bender for your dental care."
- Chris S., 8/27/13

"Very nice office & staff. Dr Bender was very gentle. Bonnie in the front office was very helpful. I was in and out in no time. The entire staff was professional yet personable."
- Kristie H., 8/22/13

"Love this dentist! She knows what she is doing, she can handle all kinds of dental issues, she does a great job, her staff does a great job, and you can tell they live their patients!"
- Melinda V., 8/21/13

"Wonderful. I love the staff and Dr. Bender's timeliness and sweetness."
- Jade B., 8/21/13

"I enjoy the professional and friendly employees at Dr. Bender's office."
- Mary F., 8/13/13

"Great as usual!"
- Anon A., 8/9/13

"Although going to the Dentist is not my favorite thing to do, I must admit it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was extremely courteous and best of all it was painless."
- Edwin B., 8/9/13

"Actually an enjoyable dental visit."
- Ronald W., 8/8/13

"Great!!!"
- Grace C., 8/6/13

"Professional, pleasant friendly atmosphere. I felt like I was a priority and in great hands."
- Barbara C., 8/3/13

"Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. When I'm on time there's no waiting. Always aware of the patient's condition and comfort. There is no other dentist."
- Mike D., 8/3/13

"All Good."
- Troy K., 8/1/13

"Excellent experience as usual."
- Madeleine S., 8/1/13

"Best cleaning in FW. Also, great diagnostic dentist-no major problems due to quality preventive care by Dr. Bender! Always a pleasure-great office and staff."
- Lisa S., 8/1/13

"Thanks, as always, for making my visit to the dentist so pleasant!! Tena is a jewel. Bonnie is always a joy and so efficient. Dr. Bender is thorough, considerate, and kind. I appreciate all of you more than words can say. Best dentist I've ever been to!"
- Cindy C., 7/30/13

"As always the office visit is truly enjoyable. Thanks guys for taking such great care of us!"
- Teresa D., 7/25/13

"The service was excellent, I am fully confident that Amy will take care of any issues with my teeth. Very Professional!"
- Robert C., 7/24/13

"Appointment was on time which was great! Admin work was great. The office did all the research for me. Dr Bender was very knowledgeable and do alot more then my dentist in FL. Office is very clean and quite."
- Shirley C., 7/18/13

"Dr. Bender and her staff provide outstanding service and make the dentist visit as pleasant as possible."
- Robert W., 7/16/13

"Best experience having fillings replaced from any dentist in my previous experience. Did not feel the injection at all and no pain at all during entire procedure. Dr. Bender is the best dentist I have encountered and I will continue to refer her to my friends and family."
- Michelle O., 7/14/13

"Very good and professional."
- Randall P., 7/11/13

"Taken back right at my appointment time. Excellent staff."
- Anon A., 7/11/13

"Dr. Bender made me feel comfortable and took time to explain each procedure. Nice staff."
- Stephanie L., 7/10/13

"GREAT"
- Edwin B., 7/5/13

"Great, as always!"
- Kay S., 7/4/13

"Everything was very pleasant."
- Dorothy B., 7/2/13

"Staff friendly, hygienist is good and the general experience was excellent."
- Barbara B., 6/28/13

"My "tune up" was excellent. Very professional & through! Thank you Dr. Amy ! Clay Quaife"
- Clarence Q., 6/28/13

"Dr. Bender and staff are all nice professional people that do good work."
- David S., 6/26/13

"THE best dentist/staff in Fort Worth, TX!"
- Clifton C., 6/25/13

"As always, I'm am very pleased with my visit. You make getting my teeth cleaned an enjoyable experience!"
- Shelley B., 6/25/13

"Appointment right on time; no waiting around the waiting room! No pain crown replacement!"
- Caryl S., 6/24/13

"Staff and Dr. Bender are wonderful. Very understanding."
- Anon A., 6/19/13

"As always the staff and Dr. Bender were kind and patient. Everything is immaculate. I felt like I was treated well and that they did a thorough exam. I frequently recommend Dr. Bender to others because of her gentle touch and her pleasant manner. Prior to finding Dr, Bender when I had an abscess and no choice but to see a dentist, I had not been to the dentist in 17 years. I am now back to going every 6 months."
- Jill L., 6/18/13

"Always do a wonderful job, so grateful to find this office!!"
- Sarah B., 6/14/13

"Professional, efficient and customer focused. Excellent!"
- Michael L., 6/13/13

"Great as always."
- Jill C., 6/13/13

"Very Professional"
- Don G., 6/13/13

"Do you really need 18 x-ray shots where previously it was less than 10?"
- Don G., 6/13/13

"Dr. Bender is AMAZING!!!! I've never had fillings that looked this good!"
- Laura B., 6/13/13

"Painless Tooth extraction: I had to have a wisdom tooth extracted and was dreading the whole situation. Dr. Bender had it done in @ 15 minutes; literally, I did not even know she had extracted the tooth until she said she was done! She told me what to do for pain and I took her advice and only used ibuprofen once after. I never had pain again. Wow!"
- Anon A., 6/12/13

"Friendly and thorough"
- Wendy V., 6/11/13

"Super-sweet lady and staff. So happy that I am now a patient of this practice!"
- Anon A., 6/11/13

"Thanks Dr. Bender & staff for always making my visit pleasant."
- Victoria G., 6/6/13

"Care and patient services are outstanding! I've never felt so comfortable at the dentist's office, which probably means I'll even keep my six-month appointment--now that's saying something!"
- Amanda I., 6/6/13

"DR Bender is the most gentle Dentist i have ever been to. I was in no discomfort at all. I highly recommend her. The staff are all so very helpful and kind also."
- Angela B., 5/31/13

"My husband and my father and myself have recently become new patients in Dr. Bender's office. She and her staff are very caring and personable. The wait times have been short and any treatment plans are explained in detail. I highly recommend Dr. Bender."
- Michelle O., 5/22/13

"Dr. Bender is a thoughtful, personable, and meticulous dentist, and her staff members follow her model. She provides really fantastic service to her patients. Her office manager is very cheerful and works with you to set appointments at your convenience. I recommend Dr. Bender because I have the utmost respect for her both as a medical person and as a caring human being. Claire"
- Claire O., 5/22/13

"Very friendly staff and excellent dental care"
- Charlotte B., 5/16/13

"I don't alway go to the dentist, but when I do I choose Dr. Bender. They are great!"
- John H., 5/15/13

"Everything was quick and professional. Staff was courteous and concerned for my well-being. Dr. Amy was mercifully quick!!"
- Kevin B., 5/12/13

"Great service. Personable staff, and everything is done on schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Bender as a dentist for anyone looking."
- Luis V., 5/2/13

"Wonderful visit"
- Shane H., 5/2/13

"Fast excellent service for my son"
- Carl W., 5/1/13

"I got to the office early and was taken right back for my cleaning. No waiting."
- Anon A., 4/30/13

"There is nothing bad I could say about Dr Amy and her team. I trust then completely and hope to be a patient for another 10 years!"
- Richard H., 4/26/13

"Excellent dentist and folks who work there."
- Linda T., 4/24/13

"Tina cleaned my teeth and Dr. Amy gave me a cancer check. Tina was gentle and Dr. Amy gave me the names of a couple of books I might like to read. It's just like going to visit old friends when I go to Dr Bender's office....Thanks!"
- Sally H., 4/24/13

"As always the visit was painless and fast. That is the way I like it. See you next time. Robin"
- Roberta R., 4/18/13

"Two fillings replaced, felt good about the experience."
- Anon A., 4/17/13

"Staff and Dr. Bender always friendly and efficient."
- Tim K., 4/17/13

"Wonderful"
- Bobby J., 4/17/13

"Very pleasant experience. On time. Very thorough."
- Judy M., 4/16/13

"I experienced a protracted period of buzzing and scraping noises, preceded by a sudden onset of numbness. Otherwise it was very pleasant."
- Guy N., 4/16/13

"I always have the best service at Dr. Bender's office. Thanks to all the staff for making it such a great experience!"
- Stephanie W., 4/11/13

"Wonderful dentist and staff; very friendly and competent."
- Phyllis M., 4/10/13

"They wrote the book on customer care!"
- Daniel H., 4/10/13

"Treated well. Felt good about the way bad news was delivered. Thank you. Joseph"
- Anon A., 4/6/13

"Amy & her staff are always pleasant and very thorough in the exam. Always enjoy visiting with her."
- Judith Q., 4/6/13

"So far so good... Staff is wonderful! Dr. Bender is a joy! My only regret is not discovering you sooner!!!! Thank you all for your sincere interest in my dental health."
- Donna I., 4/4/13

"She's the best! And Misty's pretty darn good, too! And Bonnie's a stitch! All in all, it's an amazing office."
- Raymond B., 3/29/13

"The entire staff at Dr. Bender's office is warm and efficient. Thrilled to have Dr. Bender as my dentist."
- Tristyn A., 3/29/13

"The people and the place is very professional and friendly!"
- Anon A., 3/27/13

"As always, a mind blowing professional experience from Dr. Bender and her staff."
- Jaime P., 3/26/13

"as good as it gets"
- Charlotte B., 3/24/13

"Good service"
- Clifford C., 3/23/13

"I love Dr. Bender and all of her staff. They are all so friendly and offer top quality service. My teeth haven't been this clean or healthy in years. Thank you Dr. Bender, and many thanks to your super staff!"
- Stephanie W., 3/22/13

"Courteous efficient staff--always provide a good experience"
- James S., 3/22/13

"Great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient staff--as always."
- James S., 3/22/13

"You guys are great! Tina is super sweet & does a helluva job scraping all that tartar off my choppers!"
- Robert C., 3/20/13

"As usual: on-time, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable."
- Amy B., 3/20/13

"It's alway a joy to go to the dentist, not! Dr. Bender and staff are wonderful. Because of their professionalism and caring attitude, I visit their office every six months :). Highly recommend."
- Lisa B., 3/19/13

"Only had teeth cleaned but it was done in a timely, professional, and thorough manner."
- Barbara B., 3/19/13

"Very friendly, efficient, extremely skilled....Super experience!"
- Peggy W., 3/14/13

"Always a positive experience. The employees are always very thorough, professional and friendly. Dr Bender is the best."
- Sandra A., 3/14/13

"Excellent!"
- Heidi Q., 3/13/13

"Everyone is always friendly,always a great experience"
- Pamela A., 3/6/13

"Dr. Bender's is a refreshingly professional office with caring personnel. I appreciate the expertise demonstrated by everyone on Dr. Bender's team, as well as the positive energy."
- Linda G., 3/1/13

"Outstanding service and friendly staff. Would recommend highly."
- Kevin K., 3/1/13

"Great visit as always!"
- Anon A., 2/27/13

"Always courteous and professional."
- Debra D., 2/27/13

"Wonderful staff, a very thorough examination, and a great cleaning--even removed a stain that's been there for years! Thanks to Dr, Bender for taking the time to log the condition of every tooth and to answer every question I had! My husband and I both love our new dentist!"
- Melinda V., 2/22/13

"Dr. Bender & staff are amazing. They made my check up a very pleasant experience from the moment I walked in the door. I will definitely recommend family & friends to her. Thank you :)"
- Victoria G., 2/21/13

"Excellent"
- Gretchen D., 2/20/13

"Great! She has always done a great job, so her staff too as they treat patient very professionally and always care for them."
- Maria N., 2/14/13

aafpAcademy Of General DentistryAmerican Dental Association